Dedicated to helping you get the steel you need when you need it.


Jonathan Ullman – Owner/President

jullman@klbsteel.com
614-439-3065
Cincinnati, Ohio (ET)

Craig Brown – Vice President &

Director of Tubing Division – Steel Sales

cbrown@klbsteel.com
606-448-0660
Liberty, Kentucky (ET)

Tim Buglewicz – SVP Strategic Accounts

timb@klbsteel.com
303-284-9090
Golden, Colorado (MT)

David Slaughter – Finance

dslaughter@klbsteel.com
513-225-8805
Cincinnati, Ohio (ET)

Bill Miller – Logistics Coordinator

bmiller@klbsteel.com
720-325-6031
Aurora, Colorado (MT)

Doug Campbell – Operations

dougc@klbsteel.com
937-533-1331
Eaton, Ohio (ET)

Matt Brown – Inside Sales Manager

mbrown@klbsteel.com
214-394-3745
Cincinnati, Ohio (ET)

Jennie Newton – Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable

jnewton@klbsteel.com
937-733-2494
Eaton, Ohio (ET)